What are premium days and what happens when they run out?

When you sign up for a free Klipfolio account, you are automatically granted access to our premium features for the first 14 days. These premium features enable you to create unlimited resources, such as users, dashboards, Klips, and published links. Once you reach the end of the initial 14 days, you’ll be invited to start a monthly plan with Klipfolio. Each plan has different resources and limits associated with it. If the number of resources you used during the initial 14-day period exceeds the number of resources available to you under your newly chosen plan, you will either need to delete some resources or choose a different plan.

To learn more about how to match your usage to your plan, click here.

To learn more about Klipfolio plans and pricing, click here.

Need more help? Contact us.