Cancelling or Deleting your Klipfolio Account

You have the option to cancel or delete your Klipfolio account. Not ready to cancel or delete? Get your concerns addressed by contacting our Success Team. Simply email us at success@klipfolio.com.

Cancelling vs. deleting an account

Cancel Delete
After the current billing period ends, your credit card will be closed and users will not be able to access their dashboards. Your subscription is cancelled, and all Klips, dashboards, and data sources will be removed. This option will delete all users, groups, data sources, Klips, dashboards, and email addresses associated with your company. This cannot be undone and no information is saved.

Cancelling your account

  1. On your dashboard at the top right corner, click Account.
  2. Select the Company tab.
  3. On the left-hand menu, select Billing.
  4. Scroll down to the bottom of your plan and click Looking to cancel your plan?
  5. When the confirmation popup appears, select Cancel Plan.

The account is cancelled and you will be asked to complete a short exit survey.

Deleting your account

  1. On your dashboard at the top right corner, click Account.
  2. Select the Company tab.
  3. Under Delete Account, click Permanently delete company account?
  4. When the confirmation popup appears, select Delete Account.

The account is deleted and you will be asked to complete a short exit survey.

Related links: