You can optionally cancel or delete your Klipfolio account at any time.
Not ready to cancel or delete? Contact us to discover more options. We can work with you to customize your plan or discuss putting your account on hold. Reach out to our Success Team at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Cancelling vs. deleting an account
After the current billing period ends, charges to your credit card will stop and users will not be able to access their dashboards. Your subscription is cancelled, and all Klips, metrics, dashboards, and data sources will be inaccessible until you reactivate your account. This includes all published links and embedded Klips.
|Charges to your credit card will stop. All users, groups, data sources, Klips, metrics, dashboards, and email addresses associated with your company will be deleted. This cannot be undone and no information is saved.|
Cancelling your account
To cancel your account:
- Click on your Account name and select Account or Settings > Company.
- Select Billing.
- Scroll down to the bottom of your plan and click the Cancel button under Cancel Plan.
- When the confirmation popup appears, select Cancel Plan.
The account is cancelled and you will be asked to complete a short exit survey. If you choose to reactivate your account, you can do so by contacting email@example.com.