Deleting your company account is a permanent and irreversible action. From the moment of deletion, you will no longer be able to log into your account and all of your assets will be scheduled for deletion.
Here are some things to note about deleting your company account:
- All assets (users, groups, metrics, dashboards, Klips, data sources, and email addresses) will be deleted. This action cannot be undone and no information is saved.
- Charges to your credit card will stop. Note that refunds are not issued for partial periods.
Not ready to delete your company account? Consider the following options instead:
- Learn more about PowerMetrics plan options, including downgrading your plan and cancelling your PowerMetrics account.
- Learn more about Klips plan options, including downgrading your plan, and pausing or cancelling your Klips account.
Need some help deciding? Contact us at email@example.com.
To delete your company account:
- Click on your Account name (located at the bottom of the left navigation sidebar) and select Account > Company.
If you don’t see the above option, click the button in the left navigation sidebar and select Account > Company Info.
- Scroll down to the bottom of the page and, under Delete Company Account, click Delete company account.
If you don't see this option, contact firstname.lastname@example.org for assistance.
- Type DELETE ACCOUNT to confirm account deletion and click Delete company account.
Your company account is scheduled for deletion and you are logged out of the product. If you deleted your account in error, you must immediately contact us at email@example.com.