- Why has my account been suspended?
- What payment methods do you accept?
- How do I update my credit card information?
- Can Klipfolio invoice me?
- Does my account auto-renew?
- What happens to my account when it is in arrears?
- Why can't I reactivate my account through the app after cancelling?
- Is there a grace period for payments?
- Why is the Klipfolio plan I want to buy locked?
- Can you tell me more about pricing?
Your account was suspended because you are in payment arrears or your account has been cancelled. If your account was cancelled, please contact Klipfolio support.
You can set up automated billing using your credit card. We accept Visa, Mastercard or American Express. You can also set up invoicing for large transactions (contact our sales team).
From the drop-down list beside your name, click Account > Company > Billing. Under Billing Information, click Update your card now. Enter your updated information and click Update.
Yes, we can set up invoicing (just contact our sales team) for larger payment amounts.
Yes, your account will be automatically renewed.
When your account is in arrears, you can access the billing screen, but you do not have access to your dashboard. To regain access to your dashboard, you need to update your billing information.
Any accounts in arrears after 60 days are cancelled. Contact us to pay and re-instate your account.
If you deleted your account, it can't be recovered. If the account was cancelled, contact our sales team to reactivate your account.
If your credit card payment is declined, your account enters a 15 day grace period. Once you have updated your credit card information, you can contact Klipfolio support to remove the grace period from your account.
If you receive invoices from Klipfolio, they are due upon receipt. If payment is not received in 15 days your account will be placed into a grace period for 15 days. After the 15 day grace period your account will go into arrears until you have updated your billing information. Please contact support to update your account.
Only Klipfolio plans that match your current account (trial) usage are available for purchase. This means that you are using more resources (dashboards, users, private links, etc.) than the hidden plans allow. The lower priced plans can easily be unlocked by removing these excess resources (often Dashboards or Private Links). If your trial has expired, please email firstname.lastname@example.org. We will happily extend your trial to allow you to go in and make any adjustments required.
For more information, see the plan and pricing FAQ.