0

Duplicate Datasource Enter/Cancel

Hi Klipfolio,

 

When you duplicate a datasource, type in the new name and press enter it doesn't save the new datasource but it cancels it.

This means extra clicks and it doesn't feel logical. 

1 comment

  • 0
    Avatar
    Stephen Yates

    Hi, thank you for pointing out this issue. I am logging it as a bug for our development team to fix. 

Please sign in to leave a comment.