0

Disable users instead of delete

There's a way to disable users instead of delete in Klipfolio?

Cheers

João

2 comments

  • 0
    Avatar
    Meggan King

    Hello,

    I'm not sure what you mean by disable users? Keep their emails associated with your account, but not allow them to log in? You could create a very restricted custom user role and not share any assets with them, so even if they logged in, they will not see any content. 

     

    Can you explain the use case? 

     

    Thanks

    Meggan

  • 0
    Avatar
    João Luís Trentin

    Hello Meggan!

    It's a logical exclusion.

    In the brazilian law, we need to keep the users history access with their permissions, but the users can't login anymore. We need this to know what the users had access in a audit.

     

    Thanks

Please sign in to leave a comment.