Klips: Removing a custom role

To delete a custom role:

  1. Click Users in the left navigation sidebar and select the Roles tab.

If you don’t see Users in the sidebar, click the button in the left navigation sidebar and select Klipfolio Account > Users & Permissions > Roles.

  1. Under Role Name, select the custom role name you want to delete.
  2. Click General > Delete Role, and click the Delete Role button.

The role is deleted and any users associated with this role are automatically assigned View-Only (or Viewer) permissions.

Learn more

 
Have more questions? Submit a request