Klips: Removing a user from a custom role

To remove a user from a custom role:

  1. Click Users in the left navigation sidebar and select the Roles tab.

If you don’t see Users in the sidebar, click the button in the left navigation sidebar and select Klipfolio Account > Users & Permissions > Roles.

  1. Under Role Name, select the role whose membership you want to modify.
  2. Click Users.
  3. At Users with this Role, click the Add or Remove Users link.
  4. In the With Role box, select a user name and then click the left pointing arrow to move a user to the Without Role box.
  5. Click Save.

Tip: Use the Find box to quickly locate a user name.

Learn more

 
Have more questions? Submit a request